autoSense App and adapter

Trip journal, insurances, refuelling and more: Start now with us, discover our app and order the right adapter for you. So that you can immediately use the full range of our functions and services. According to a survey by LINK, over 70% of the customers are already satisfied or very satisfied with autoSense.

autoSense without adapter - With the autoSense app, you can manage your refuelling processes completely digitally.

autoSense App

With the autoSense app, you can process your refuelling transactions completely digitally. The process is very simple: download the app, register, deposit your credit card or Migrol Card and you're ready to go. The autoSense app can be used at around 307 Migrol filling stations. The available Migrol and selected Shell petrol stations can be seen directly in the dashboard in the app.

Free of charge in the App Store/Google Play

autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
autoSense Basic - With the autoSense adapter, you can supplement the autoSense app and activate numerous additional functions.

autoSense Basic

With the autoSense adapter, you can supplement the autoSense app and activate numerous additional functions. These can simplify the use and maintenance of your car. Plus, all relevant information about your mobility is available on your mobile phone at all times.

Be it the digital trip journal, the vehicle location, the tampering alarm and last but not least the vehicle diagnosis. autoSense packs your car completely into one app.

CHF 69.- incl. adapter

autoSense Plus - In addition to the many features and services offered by autoSense , autoSense Plus turns your car into a mobile wifi hotspot.

autoSense Plus

In addition to the many functions and services offered by autoSense , autoSense Plus turns your car into a mobile WiFi hotspot. Whether at home or abroad, with autoSense Plus you can access data at lightning speed. Connect up to 5 devices or your car's infotainment system with the 4G LTE network so your family and friends can stream, surf and play on the go.

CHF 99.- incl. adapter

autoSense Connect - Connect your car with your Swisscom inOne subscription.

autoSense Connect

Connect your car to your Swisscom inOne subscription. Connect your subscription directly to autoSense Connect so that you can benefit from the data volume of your subscription, create a WiFi hotspot and use the infotainment system in your car.

The WiFi functionality of autoSense Connect can only be used with a valid Swisscom inOne subscription and the activated option "Multi Device for Smartphones and Tablets".

CHF 119.- incl. adapter

autoSenseautoSense without adapter - With the autoSense app, you can manage your refuelling processes completely digitally.
autoSenseautoSense Basic - With the autoSense adapter, you can supplement the autoSense app and activate numerous additional functions.
autoSenseautoSense Plus - In addition to the many features and services offered by autoSense , autoSense Plus turns your car into a mobile wifi hotspot.
autoSenseautoSense
autoSense without adapter - With the autoSense app, you can manage your refuelling processes completely digitally.

autoSense App

With the autoSense app, you can process your refuelling transactions completely digitally. The process is very simple: download the app, register, deposit your credit card or Migrol Card and you're ready to go. The autoSense app can be used at around 307 Migrol filling stations. The available Migrol and selected Shell petrol stations can be seen directly in the dashboard in the app.

Free of charge in the App Store/Google Play

autoSense Basic - With the autoSense adapter, you can supplement the autoSense app and activate numerous additional functions.

autoSense Basic

With the autoSense adapter, you can supplement the autoSense app and activate numerous additional functions. These can simplify the use and maintenance of your car. Plus, all relevant information about your mobility is available on your mobile phone at all times.

Be it the digital trip journal, the vehicle location, the tampering alarm and last but not least the vehicle diagnosis. autoSense packs your car completely into one app.

CHF 69.- incl. adapter

autoSense Plus - In addition to the many features and services offered by autoSense , autoSense Plus turns your car into a mobile wifi hotspot.

autoSense Plus

In addition to the many functions and services offered by autoSense , autoSense Plus turns your car into a mobile WiFi hotspot. Whether at home or abroad, with autoSense Plus you can access data at lightning speed. Connect up to 5 devices or your car's infotainment system with the 4G LTE network so your family and friends can stream, surf and play on the go.

CHF 99.- incl. adapter

autoSense Connect - Connect your car with your Swisscom inOne subscription.

autoSense Connect

Connect your car to your Swisscom inOne subscription. Connect your subscription directly to autoSense Connect so that you can benefit from the data volume of your subscription, create a WiFi hotspot and use the infotainment system in your car.

The WiFi functionality of autoSense Connect can only be used with a valid Swisscom inOne subscription and the activated option "Multi Device for Smartphones and Tablets".

CHF 119.- incl. adapter

autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Trip journal, insurance, fuel and more.

Get started now, discover our app and order the right adapter for you to be able to use autoSense to its full extent.
Benefit from numerous functions, useful information and great services for your car. So you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
Ok, I still want to continue surfing with Internet Explorer

App autoSense et adaptateur

Carnet de bord, assurance, ravitaillement et plus encore : lance-toi avec nous maintenant, découvre notre appli et commande l'adaptateur qui te convient. Pour que tu puisses immédiatement utiliser toute la gamme de nos fonctions et services. Selon une enquête de LINK, plus de 70% des clients sont déjà satisfaits ou très satisfaits de autoSense.

autoSense sans adaptateur - Avec l'application autoSense , vous pouvez gérer vos processus de ravitaillement en carburant de manière entièrement numérique.

App autoSense

Avec l'app autoSense, tu peux traiter tes transactions de ravitaillement de manière entièrement numérique. Le processus est très simple : télécharge l'app, enregistre-toi, dépose ta carte de crédit et tu es prêt à partir. L'app autoSense peut être utilisée dans environ 307 stations-service Migrol. Les stations-service Migrol disponibles et Shell sélectionnées peuvent être vues directement dans le tableau de bord de l'app.

Gratuit dans l'App Store/Google Play

autoSense - Téléchargement dans l'AppStoreautoSense - Télécharger Google Play
autoSense Basic - Avec l'adaptateur autoSense , vous pouvez compléter l'application autoSense et activer ainsi de nombreuses fonctions supplémentaires.

autoSense Basic

Avec l'adaptateur autoSense, tu peux compléter l'app autoSense et activer de nombreuses fonctions supplémentaires. Ils peuvent simplifier l'utilisation et l'entretien de ta voiture. De plus, toutes les informations pertinentes sur ta mobilité sont disponibles à tout moment sur ton téléphone portable.

Qu'il s'agisse du journal de bord numérique, du suivi du véhicule, de l'alarme anti-sabotage et, enfin et surtout, du diagnostic du véhicule. autoSense regroupe toute ta voiture dans une seule app.

CHF 69.-, adaptateur compris

autoSense Plus - En plus des nombreuses fonctionnalités et services offerts par autoSense , autoSense Plus transforme votre voiture en un hotspot wifi mobile.

autoSense Plus

En plus des nombreuses fonctions et services offerts par autoSense, autoSense Plus transforme ta voiture en un hotspot wifi mobile. Que ce soit à la maison ou à l'étranger, avec autoSense Plus, tu peux accéder aux données à la vitesse de l'éclair. Connecte jusqu'à 5 appareils ou le système d'infodivertissement de ta voiture avec le réseau 4G LTE pour que ta famille et tes amis puissent streamer, surfer et jouer pendant leurs déplacements.

CHF 99.-, adaptateur compris

autoSense Connect - Connectez votre voiture avec votre abonnement Swisscom inOne.

autoSense Connect

Connecte ta voiture à ton abonnement Swisscom inOne. Connecte ton abonnement directement à autoSense Connect pour pouvoir bénéficier du volume de données de ton abonnement, créer un hotspot wifi et utiliser le système d'infodivertissement de la voiture.

La fonctionnalité wifi d'autoSense Connect ne peut être utilisée qu'avec un abonnement Swisscom inOne valide et l'option activée "Multi Device for Smartphones and Tablets".

CHF 119.-, adaptateur compris

autoSenseautoSense sans adaptateur - Avec l'application autoSense , vous pouvez gérer vos processus de ravitaillement en carburant de manière entièrement numérique.
autoSenseautoSense Basic - Avec l'adaptateur autoSense , vous pouvez compléter l'application autoSense et activer ainsi de nombreuses fonctions supplémentaires.
autoSenseautoSense Plus - En plus des nombreuses fonctionnalités et services offerts par autoSense , autoSense Plus transforme votre voiture en un hotspot wifi mobile.
autoSenseautoSense
autoSense sans adaptateur - Avec l'application autoSense , vous pouvez gérer vos processus de ravitaillement en carburant de manière entièrement numérique.

App autoSense

Grâce à l'application autoSense , vous pouvez effectuer vos opérations de ravitaillement en carburant de manière entièrement numérique. Le processus est très simple : téléchargez l'application, enregistrez-vous, déposez votre carte de crédit ou votre carte Migrol et vous êtes prêt à partir. L'application autoSense peut être utilisée dans quelque 307 stations-service Migrol. Les stations-service Migrol disponibles et les stations Shell sélectionnées peuvent être consultées directement dans le tableau de bord de l'application.

Gratuit dans l'App Store/Google Play

autoSense Basic - Avec l'adaptateur autoSense , vous pouvez compléter l'application autoSense et activer ainsi de nombreuses fonctions supplémentaires.

autoSense Basic

Avec l'adaptateur autoSense, tu peux compléter l'app autoSense et activer de nombreuses fonctions supplémentaires. Ils peuvent simplifier l'utilisation et l'entretien de ta voiture. De plus, toutes les informations pertinentes sur ta mobilité sont disponibles à tout moment sur ton téléphone portable.

Qu'il s'agisse du journal de bord numérique, du suivi du véhicule, de l'alarme anti-sabotage et, enfin et surtout, du diagnostic du véhicule. autoSense regroupe toute ta voiture dans une seule app.

CHF 69.-, adaptateur compris

autoSense Plus - En plus des nombreuses fonctionnalités et services offerts par autoSense , autoSense Plus transforme votre voiture en un hotspot wifi mobile.

autoSense Plus

En plus des nombreuses fonctions et services offerts par autoSense, autoSense Plus transforme ta voiture en un hotspot wifi mobile. Que ce soit à la maison ou à l'étranger, avec autoSense Plus, tu peux accéder aux données à la vitesse de l'éclair. Connecte jusqu'à 5 appareils ou le système d'infodivertissement de ta voiture avec le réseau 4G LTE pour que ta famille et tes amis puissent streamer, surfer et jouer pendant leurs déplacements.

CHF 99.-, adaptateur compris

autoSense Connect - Connectez votre voiture avec votre abonnement Swisscom inOne.

autoSense Connect

Connecte ta voiture à ton abonnement Swisscom inOne. Connecte ton abonnement directement à autoSense Connect pour pouvoir bénéficier du volume de données de ton abonnement, créer un hotspot wifi et utiliser le système d'infodivertissement de la voiture.

La fonctionnalité wifi d'autoSense Connect ne peut être utilisée qu'avec un abonnement Swisscom inOne valide et l'option activée "Multi Device for Smartphones and Tablets".

CHF 119.-, adaptateur compris

App autoSense et adaptateur
Essaie maintenant !
Carnet de bord, assurance, faire le plein et plus encore.

Commence avec nous dès maintenant, découvre notre app et commande l'adaptateur qui te permettra d'utiliser autoSense dans toute son étendue.
Profite de nombreuses fonctions, d'informations utiles et de grands services autour de ta voiture. Cela signifie que tu as toujours les données de ton véhicule avec toi et à portée de main. autoSense peut être résilié à tout moment, car il n'y a pas de durée minimale de contrat. Les services des partenaires peuvent être activés et désactivés à tout moment.

Télécharger et tester l'app gratuite.
autoSense - Téléchargement dans l'AppStoreautoSense - Télécharger Google Play
autoSense - votre voiture sur une application
App autoSense et adaptateur
Essaie maintenant !
Services, faire le plein, Assurance et plus encore.

Commence maintenant avec nous et découvre notre app et commande le bon adaptateur pour que tu puisses utiliser toute la portée. Profite d'un large éventail de fonctions, d'informations utiles et de services intéressants pour ta voiture. Cela signifie que tu as toujours les données de ton véhicule avec toi et à portée de main. autoSense peut être résilié à tout moment, car il n'y a pas de durée minimale de contrat. Les services des partenaires peuvent être activés et désactivés à tout moment.

Télécharger et tester l'app gratuite.
autoSense - Téléchargement dans l'AppStoreautoSense - Télécharger Google Play
Vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète avec Internet Explorer. Notre site web a été créé selon les derniers standards du web, qu'Internet Explorer ne prend pas en charge. Si vous consultez toujours notre site web dans Internet Explorer, vous passez à côté de fonctions importantes.
Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un navigateur moderne tel que Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox ou Safari.
Tu utilises un navigateur obsolète avec Internet Explorer. Notre site a été créé selon les derniers standards du web, qu'Internet Explorer ne supporte pas. Si tu regardes encore notre site web dans Internet Explorer, tu rates des fonctions importantes.
Nous te recommandons d'utiliser un navigateur moderne tel que Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox ou Safari.
Ok, je veux toujours continuer à surfer avec Internet Explorer