Disclaimer & Intellectual Property

Legal notice for the use of the website

1. disclaimer

We, autoSense AG, Badenerstrasse 141, 8004 Zurich, Switzerland (hereinafter referred to as "autoSense" or "we", "us" or similar), create and maintain our website, our online shop and their contents and applications with the greatest possible care. However, we do not assume any warranty or liability for the correctness, completeness and up-to-dateness of the contents as well as for the availability and the correct functioning of the website, the online shop and their applications. In particular, price changes and errors in the description of the products and services offered are reserved.

We also assume no liability for the use of the website, the online shop and their contents and applications. The information and opinions on our website and in our online shop are not intended as a comprehensive or conclusive statement on the subject in question, do not constitute advice and accordingly must not be regarded as a substitute for specific advice on a concrete individual case.In addition, they may only represent the opinion of the respective author, not also of autoSense .

Furthermore, liability for the content as well as for the availability and correct functioning of the websites or online portals of third parties, which are referred to via links or in any other way or which refer to our website or our online shop, is excluded. The contents of the websites and online portals of third parties are external contents over which we have no influence and for which we are not responsible.

We also accept no liability for damage caused by viruses, hacker attacks or other manipulation of your device by unauthorised third parties. No liability is assumed for the security of the transmission of data via the Internet.

2. intellectual property

All rights to the elements of our website, our online shop and their applications (texts, trademarks, images, videos, layout, etc.) are and remain with us or the respective authorized third parties. These elements may only be used in the context of the use of our website, our online shop and their applications. By accessing and using our website, our online shop and their applications, no rights are granted to any further use of the elements.

The quotation of correct sources as well as the setting of links to our website and our online shop is permitted.

privacy policy
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
autoSense - Navigation arrow
Mobile version is under construction.
Please enlarge your screen size to a 13-15 inch monitor
autoSense - Navigation arrow
autoSense - Navigation arrow
Widescreen version is under construction.
Please reduce your screen size to a 10-15 inch monitor
autoSense - Navigation arrow
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
Ok, I still want to continue surfing with Internet Explorer

Clause de non-responsabilité et propriété intellectuelle

Avis juridique pour l'utilisation du site web

1. Décharge de responsabilité

Nous, autoSense AG, Badenerstrasse 141, 8004 Zurich, Suisse (ci-après dénommés "autoSense" ou " nous ", " notre " ou similaire), créons et entretenons notre site Internet, notre boutique en ligne ainsi que leurs contenus et applications avec le plus grand soin possible. Toutefois, nous n'assumons aucune garantie ou responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et l'actualité des contenus ainsi qu'à la disponibilité et au bon fonctionnement du site web, de la boutique en ligne et de leurs applications. En particulier, les modifications de prix et les erreurs dans la description des produits et services offerts sont réservées.

Nous déclinons également toute responsabilité quant à l'utilisation du site web, de la boutique en ligne et de leurs contenus et applications. Les informations et les opinions figurant sur notre site web et dans notre boutique en ligne ne constituent pas une déclaration complète ou définitive sur le sujet en question, ne constituent pas des conseils et ne doivent donc pas être considérées comme un substitut à des conseils spécifiques sur un cas individuel concret. En outre, elles ne peuvent représenter que l'opinion de l'auteur respectif, et non pas également celle de autoSense .

En outre, la responsabilité du contenu ainsi que de la disponibilité et du bon fonctionnement des sites Internet ou des portails en ligne de tiers, auxquels il est fait référence par des liens ou de toute autre manière ou qui renvoient à notre site Internet ou à notre boutique en ligne, est exclue. Les contenus des sites et portails en ligne de tiers sont des contenus externes sur lesquels nous n'avons aucune influence et pour lesquels nous ne sommes pas responsables.

Nous déclinons également toute responsabilité en cas de dommages causés par des virus, des attaques de pirates ou toute autre manipulation de votre appareil par des tiers non autorisés. Aucune responsabilité n'est assumée pour la sécurité de la transmission des données via Internet.

2. la propriété intellectuelle

Tous les droits sur les éléments de notre site web, de notre boutique en ligne et de leurs applications (textes, marques, images, vidéos, mise en page, etc.) sont et restent notre propriété ou celle des tiers autorisés respectifs. Ces éléments ne peuvent être utilisés que dans le cadre de l'utilisation de notre site web, de notre boutique en ligne et de leurs applications. L'accès et l'utilisation de notre site web, de notre boutique en ligne et de leurs applications ne confèrent aucun droit sur l'utilisation ultérieure de ces éléments.

La citation de sources correctes ainsi que la mise en place de liens vers notre site web et notre boutique en ligne sont autorisées.

politique de protection de la vie privée
autoSense - votre voiture sur une application
App autoSense et adaptateur
Essaie maintenant !
Services, faire le plein, Assurance et plus encore.

Commence maintenant avec nous et découvre notre app et commande le bon adaptateur pour que tu puisses utiliser toute la portée. Profite d'un large éventail de fonctions, d'informations utiles et de services intéressants pour ta voiture. Cela signifie que tu as toujours les données de ton véhicule avec toi et à portée de main. autoSense peut être résilié à tout moment, car il n'y a pas de durée minimale de contrat. Les services des partenaires peuvent être activés et désactivés à tout moment.

Télécharger et tester l'app gratuite.
autoSense - Téléchargement dans l'AppStoreautoSense - Télécharger Google Play
autoSense - Flèche de navigation
La version mobile est en cours de construction.
Veuillez agrandir votre écran pour obtenir un écran de 13 à 15 pouces
autoSense - Flèche de navigation
autoSense - Flèche de navigation
La version écran large est en cours de construction.
Veuillez réduire la taille de votre écran à un moniteur de 10-15 pouces
autoSense - Flèche de navigation
Vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète avec Internet Explorer. Notre site web a été créé selon les derniers standards du web, qu'Internet Explorer ne prend pas en charge. Si vous consultez toujours notre site web dans Internet Explorer, vous passez à côté de fonctions importantes.
Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un navigateur moderne tel que Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox ou Safari.
Tu utilises un navigateur obsolète avec Internet Explorer. Notre site a été créé selon les derniers standards du web, qu'Internet Explorer ne supporte pas. Si tu regardes encore notre site web dans Internet Explorer, tu rates des fonctions importantes.
Nous te recommandons d'utiliser un navigateur moderne tel que Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox ou Safari.
Ok, je veux toujours continuer à surfer avec Internet Explorer